Skip to product information
1 of 1

Nienhuis Montessori

Rhyming activities with objects (in English) - Nienhuis AMI

Rhyming activities with objects (in English) - Nienhuis AMI

Regular price €125,00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €125,00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The purpose of rhyme is to practice distinguishing speech sounds in words, which helps to start reading. These activities will develop phonemic awareness as well as listening skills and intonation patterns of spoken language. The program is designed with four different sets ranging from concrete to abstract.

Game 1 includes 12 rhyming objects which the child places in pairs on the rhyme charts. Set 2 contains 8 objects that rhyme with images found on the rhyme boards. Game 3 contains 10 rhyme boards with an image printed on one side of each board and 10 separate cards which contain other images for the child to decide where to place. Game 4 contains 30 boards with four images on each board where the child must identify the rhyming images.

Class area: Language

Age: 3-6 years old

Reference: EC0603

For all Nienhuis products, the delivery takes longer (on average 1 to 2 weeks) and depends on the stocks at the manufacturer.

View full details

Montessori, really?

Approved material: The Nienhuis Montessori brand was created in 1929 in the Netherlands by Albert Nienhuis, who collaborated with Maria Montessori to create products reflecting his vision of education. It is officially recognized by the Association Montessori Internationale (AMI).

  • Secure payment

  • Express delivery

  • Free shipping from 75€

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Nienhuis Montessori

Activités de rimes avec des objets (en anglais) - Nienhuis AMI

Activités de rimes avec des objets (en anglais) - Nienhuis AMI

Prix habituel €125,80 EUR
Prix habituel Prix soldé €125,80 EUR
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

L'objectif de la rime est de s'entraîner à distinguer les sons de la parole dans les mots, ce qui permet de commencer à lire. Ces activités développeront la conscience phonémique ainsi que les capacités d'écoute et les modèles d'intonation de la langue parlée. Le programme est conçu avec quatre ensembles différents allant du concret à l'abstrait.

Le jeu 1 comprend 12 objets qui riment que l'enfant place par paires sur les tableaux de rimes. L'ensemble 2 contient 8 objets qui riment avec des images qui se trouvent sur les planches de rimes. Le jeu 3 contient 10 planches de rimes avec une image imprimée sur un côté de chaque planche et 10 cartes séparées qui contiennent d'autres images que l'enfant doit décider où placer. Le jeu 4 contient 30 planches avec quatre images sur chaque planche où l'enfant doit identifier les images qui riment.

Zone de la classe : Langage

Âge : 3-6 ans

Référence : EC0603

Pour tous les produits Nienhuis, la livraison est plus longue (en moyenne 1 à 2 semaines) et dépend des stocks chez le fabricant.

Afficher tous les détails

Montessori, vraiment ?

Matériel agréé : La marque Nienhuis Montessori a été créée en 1929 aux Pays-Bas par Albert Nienhuis, qui a collaboré avec Maria Montessori pour créer des produits reflétant sa vision de l'éducation. Elle est officiellement reconnue par l'Association Montessori Internationale (AMI).

  • Paiement sécurisé

  • Livraison express

  • Disponibles pour vous

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)