Skip to product information
1 of 1

Nienhuis Montessori

Children's shelf 2 levels - Nienhuis AMI

Children's shelf 2 levels - Nienhuis AMI

Regular price €268,70 EUR
Regular price Sale price €268,70 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This series of furniture will definitely enhance your Montessori classroom. Although many of the concepts used to design furniture for the environment of older children apply to the environment of infants and young children, due to the size and developmental age of these young children, a number of important factors must be taken into account.

One of the key concepts in this environment is learning independence. Rather than using the traditional "tall" furniture, which requires adult intervention, the furniture is lower in height and smaller in size. Our line of furniture for babies and young children is made of birch wood. The infant shelves are open and low, with only an upper and lower shelf. This allows the child and teacher to see through the shelves while maintaining a safe barrier. Our range of furniture for babies and young children is made from birch wood.

Measurements: 73.5 x 30 x 64 cm


Age: 0-3 years old

Reference: 104000

For all Nienhuis products, the delivery takes longer (on average 1 to 2 weeks) and depends on the stocks at the manufacturer.

View full details

Montessori, really?

Approved material: The Nienhuis Montessori brand was created in 1929 in the Netherlands by Albert Nienhuis, who collaborated with Maria Montessori to create products reflecting his vision of education. It is officially recognized by the Association Montessori Internationale (AMI).

  • Secure payment

  • Express delivery

  • Free shipping from 75€

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Nienhuis Montessori

Tablette enfant : 2 niveaux - Nienhuis AMI

Tablette enfant : 2 niveaux - Nienhuis AMI

Prix habituel €269,80 EUR
Prix habituel Prix soldé €269,80 EUR
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Cette série de meubles va certainement améliorer votre classe Montessori. Bien qu'un grand nombre des concepts utilisés pour concevoir des meubles pour l'environnement des enfants plus âgés s'appliquent à l'environnement des nourrissons et des jeunes enfants, en raison de la taille et de l'âge de développement de ces jeunes enfants, un certain nombre de facteurs importants doivent être pris en compte.

L'un des concepts clés de cet environnement est l'apprentissage de l'indépendance. Plutôt que d'utiliser les meubles traditionnels "hauts", qui nécessitent l'intervention d'un adulte, les meubles sont plus bas en hauteur et plus petits en taille. Notre ligne de mobilier pour bébés et jeunes enfants est fabriquée en bois de bouleau. Les étagères pour nourrissons sont ouvertes et basses, avec seulement une étagère supérieure et inférieure. Cela permet à l'enfant et à l'enseignant de voir à travers les étagères tout en maintenant une barrière sûre. Notre gamme de meubles pour bébés et jeunes enfants est fabriquée en bois de bouleau.

Mesures : 73,5 x 30 x 64 cm

Âge : 0-3 ans

Référence : 104000

Pour tous les produits Nienhuis, la livraison est plus longue (en moyenne 1 à 2 semaines) et dépend des stocks chez le fabricant.

Afficher tous les détails

Montessori, vraiment ?

Matériel agréé : La marque Nienhuis Montessori a été créée en 1929 aux Pays-Bas par Albert Nienhuis, qui a collaboré avec Maria Montessori pour créer des produits reflétant sa vision de l'éducation. Elle est officiellement reconnue par l'Association Montessori Internationale (AMI).

  • Paiement sécurisé

  • Livraison express

  • Disponibles pour vous

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)