Skip to product information
1 of 1

Nienhuis Montessori

Associations - household items - Nienhuis AMI

Associations - household items - Nienhuis AMI

Regular price €29,80 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,80 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Association cards are generally used to develop vocabulary and oral language. The associations in this game relate to objects that are usually found in the house. Our cards are carefully chosen to allow children to recognize everyday objects while developing an understanding of how objects relate to each other. The game includes cards for 24 different associations, which allows the teacher to create several "kits".

Association cards lead to conversations about the use of objects, where they can be found, and an introduction to developing an understanding of the physical characteristics of objects and substances. Chosen for their use of color and attention to detail, each image is an actual photograph that will engage and stimulate the child.

Each card is individually cut with rounded corners.

Age : 3-6 years old

Class area: Language

Objectives and skills worked:
- General culture
- Memory
- Focus
- Vocabulary, language

For all Nienhuis products, the delivery takes longer (on average 1 to 2 weeks) and depends on the stocks at the manufacturer.

View full details

Montessori, really?

The Nienhuis Montessori brand was created in 1929 in the Netherlands by Albert Nienhuis, who collaborated with Maria Montessori to create products reflecting his vision of education. It is officially recognized by the Association Montessori Internationale (AMI).

  • Secure payment

  • Express delivery

  • Free shipping from 75€

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Nienhuis Montessori

Associations - les objets de la maison (en anglais) - Nienhuis AMI

Associations - les objets de la maison (en anglais) - Nienhuis AMI

Prix habituel €29,80 EUR
Prix habituel Prix soldé €29,80 EUR
Vente Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

Les cartes d'association sont généralement utilisées pour développer le vocabulaire et le langage oral. Les associations de ce jeu portent sur des objets que l'on trouve habituellement dans la maison. Nos cartes sont choisies avec soin afin de permettre aux enfants de reconnaître les objets de tous les jours tout en développant une compréhension de la façon dont les objets sont associés les uns aux autres. Le jeu comprend des cartes pour 24 associations différentes, ce qui permet à l'enseignant de créer plusieurs "kits".

Les cartes d'association conduisent à des conversations sur l'utilisation des objets, sur l'endroit où ils peuvent être trouvés ainsi qu'à une introduction au développement de la compréhension des caractéristiques physiques des objets et des substances. Choisies pour leur utilisation de la couleur et leur souci du détail, chaque image est une photographie réelle qui attirera et stimulera l'enfant.

Chaque carte est découpée individuellement avec des coins arrondis. 

Âge : 3-6 ans

Zone de la classe : Langage 

Objectifs et compétences travaillées : 
- Culture générale
- Mémoire
- Concentration
- Vocabulaire, langage

Pour tous les produits Nienhuis, la livraison est plus longue (en moyenne 1 à 2 semaines) et dépend des stocks chez le fabricant.

Afficher tous les détails

Montessori, vraiment ?

La marque Nienhuis Montessori a été créée en 1929 aux Pays-Bas par Albert Nienhuis, qui a collaboré avec Maria Montessori pour créer des produits reflétant sa vision de l'éducation. Elle est officiellement reconnue par l'Association Montessori Internationale (AMI).

  • Paiement sécurisé

  • Livraison express

  • Disponibles pour vous